David Guetta announces brand new album '7'.

David Guetta has announced details of his seventh studio album, cleverly entitled '7'.

The french EDM legend has collaborated with Sia, Black Coffee, Nicki Minaj, Anne-Marie, J.Balvin and Justin Bieber on the album which will be released Friday 14 September, 2018.

david guetta 7 album.jpg

The full tracklisting is as follows: 

7 Tracklist
1. David Guetta - "Don’t Leave Me Alone" (feat. Anne-Marie)
2. David Guetta - "Battle" (feat. Faouzia)
3. David Guetta & Sia - "Flames"
4. David Guetta - "Blame It On Love" (feat. Madison Beer)
5. David Guetta, Bebe Rexha & J. Balvin - "Say My Name"
6. Jason Derulo & David Guetta - "Goodbye" (feat. Nicki Minaj & Willy William)
7. David Guetta - "I’m That Bitch" (feat. Saweetie)
8. David Guetta, Martin Garrix & Brooks - "Like I Do"
9. David Guetta - "2U" (feat. Justin Bieber)
10. David Guetta - "She Knows How To Love Me" (feat. Jess Glynne & Stefflon Don)
11. David Guetta & Steve Aoki - "Motto" (feat. Lil Uzi Vert, G-Eazy & Mally Mall)
12. Black Coffee & David Guetta - "Drive" (feat. Delilah Montagu)
13. David Guetta - "Para que te quedes" (feat. J. Balvin)
14. David Guetta - "Let It Be Me" (feat. Ava Max)
15. David Guetta & Sia - "Light Headed"

The release follows a busy summer for Guetta, whose residency 'Big' has entertained thousands of fans at Ibiza's Ushuaia Club every Monday night.