Nothing But Film: Watch the 2019 OSCAR Nominations LIVE.

The 2019 OSCAR nominations will be announced live tomorrow (Tuesday 22 January 2019) and you can watch them here, LIVE.

The nominations will be announced on Tuesday 22nd January starting at 1:20pm GMT (5:20am PST, 8:20am EST, 9:20pm CST).

A Star is Born, First Man, Bohemian Rhapsody and Stan & Ollie are all tipped to do well.

Nothing But