Pink, Craig David and more announced for The Greatest Showman: Reimagined album.

A brand new version of The Greatest Showman soundtrack album featuring established artists is being released this November.

The album features new versions of all of the songs from the hit movie, by artists including Craig David, Jesse Glynne, Years & Years and P!nk.

Kevin Weaver, President of Atlantic Records explains why so many UK artists feature, telling Variety "It was important to me to really try to do something to serve the UK market”.


"So that’s the why I put James Arthur and Anne-Marie on one of the most important songs, and why I put Jess Glynne and Years & Years on Come Alive, and why I added a Craig David version of Come Alive as a bonus track — to be thoughtful to the success of the album in the UK, wanting to include elements that honored that.”

The release comes after the phenomenal success of the film’s soundtrack, which enjoyed 21 weeks at No.1 in the UK.

The full tracklist for The Greatest Showman - Reimagined is as follows:

  1. The Greatest Show – Panic! at the Disco

  2. A Million Dreams – Pink

  3. A Million Dreams (Reprise) – Willow Sage Hart

  4. Come Alive – Years & Years and Jess Glynne

  5. The Other Side – MAX and Ty Dolla $ign

  6. Never Enough – Kelly Clarkson

  7. This Is Me (The Reimagined Remix) – Keala Settle, Kesha and Missy Elliott

  8. Rewrite The Stars – James Arthur and Anne-Marie

  9. Tightrope – Sara Bareilles

  10. From Now On – Zac Brown Band

Bonus tracks:

  1. The Greatest Show – Pentatonix

  2. Come Alive – Craig David

  3. This Is Me – Kesha

  4. Rewrite The Stars (Acoustic) – Zendaya

The album will be released on 16 November 2018.